Welcome, Guest
About Us

Regional Research

Name

Abbr.

Sector Coverage

Ext.

Email

General line: 886.2.2181.8888

Yen-Min Chu

YC

Regional haed research

8722

yenmin.chu@kgi.com

 

China Research

Name

Abbr.

Sector Coverage

Ext.

Email

 

Hong Kong Research

Name

Abbr.

Sector Coverage

Ext.

Email

General line: 852.2878.6888

Ben Kwong

BK

Head of Research

6703

bkwong@kgi.com

Huei-Chen Flannery

HF

Consumer

4270

hueichen.flannery@kgi.com

Alice Leung

AL

Food and Beverage

4537

alice.leung@kgi.com

Carrie Chan

CC

Personal care and mid caps

4270

carrie.chan@kgi.com

Christopher Ho

CH

Internet

4401

christopher.ho@kgi.com

 

Taiwan Research

Name

Abbr.

Sector Coverage

Ext.

Email

General line: 886.2.2181.0000

Abraham Leu

AL

Head of Research

8730

abraham.leu@kgi.com

Direct line: 886.2.2181.Ext.

Steven Liao

SL

Strategy

8708

steven.iao@kgi.com

Angela Hsiang

AH

IT hardware brand/ODM/Component

8726

angelah@kgi.com

Jennifer Liang

JL

Solar/LED/power supply/new energy

8728

jenliang@kgi.com

Ita Lu

IL

Bio-tech/healthcare

8724

ita.lu@kgi.com

Fan-Jen Tseng

FT

Software/packaging materials

8734

victort@kgi.com

Angus Chuang

AC

Cement/consumer/bicycle

8719

angus.chuang@kgi.com

Ming-Chi Kuo

MK

Handset

8742

mingchi.kuo@kgi.com

Jeff Chen

JC

Strategy

8718

jeffchang.chang@kgi.com

Yenling Tsai

YT

Machine Tool

8802

yenling.tsai@kgi.com

Jesper Chu

JC

Auto parts/Environmental protection related

8747

jesper.chu@kgi.com

Benjamin Chiang

BC

Fabless

8743

benjamin.chiang@kgi.com

Eric Shih

ES

Financials

8733

eric.shih@kgi.com

Jack Lin

JL

PCB/LED

8725

jacklin.lon@kgi.com

Chien-An Lai

CL

Small cap

8749

chienan.lai@kgi.com

Carl Liu

CL

Wealth management

8032

carl.liu@kgi.com

Tammy Lai

TL

Internet/Software

8720

tammy.lai@kgi.com

Freddy Chen

FC

Internet/Software

8736

freddy.chen@kgi.com

Tom Hsu

TH

Petrochem/rubber

8707

aaron.liu@kgi.com

 

Greater China Sales

Name

Abbr.

Sector Coverage

Ext.

Email

Direct line:

Bill Huang

BH

Department Head

8222

bill.huang@kgi.com

886.2.2181.8218

Noreen Niu

NN

Equity sales

8209

nniu@kgi.com

Fax:

Lung Chen

LC

Equity sales

7743-1883

lung.chen@kgi.com

886.2.8501.1618- 9

Benjemin Shen

BS

Equity sales

8207

ben.shen@kgi.com

Joanna Shih

JS

Equity sales

8213

joanna.shih@kgi.com

Marc-Andre Gilbert

MG

Head of Taiwan Sales Trader

8204

mag@kgi.com

Scott Hsu

SH

Head of Taiwan Trading

8220

scott.hsu@kgi.com

Randy Chang

RC

Taiwan Trader

8201

randy.chang@kgi.com

Philip Huang

PH

Taiwan Trader

8203

phil.huang@kgi.com

Kevin Lee

KL

Taiwan Trader

8217

kevin.lee@kgi.com

General line: 852.2878.6888

Patrick Leung

PL

Hong Kong Sales

4482

patrick.ks.liung@kgi.com

Nathan Mintz

NM

Hong Kong Sales Trader

6996

nathan.mintz@kgi.com

Joe Ng

JN

Manager -- Sales Trading

4248

joe.ng@kgi.com

Vincent Wang

VW

Hong Kong Sales admin

6874

vincent.wang@kgi.com

Fion Chin

FC

Hong Kong Sales admin

4219

fion.chin@kgi.com

Eric Kan

EK

Hong Kong Sales Trader

4305

eric.kan@kgi.com

 

 
Copyright © 2003 KGI Securities. All rights reserved.